Scientific Cooperation Agreements (2000-2010)

Objective Institutions Signature Date
Memorandum of Understanding Lawrence Hall of Science, U. of California Berkeley, USA – U. Rovira I Vorgili at Tarragona, Italy
Cooperation Agreement U. de Bourgogne, France
Agreement for the Creation of the Joint Research Unit CNRS-CMM CNRS-France, CONICYT-Chile 2000
Cooperation Agreement Fulbright Association-Comission for the Educational Exchange, USA 2000
Cooperation Agreement U. Libre de Bruxelle, Belgium 2002
Cooperation Agreement Wolfang Pauli Institute (WPI), Viena, Austria 2003
Licence Agreement Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute 2003
Memorandum of Understanding French and Chilean Applied Mathematicians Association 2003
Cooperation Agreement Center for Transport Research, U. de Montreal, Canada 2003
Exchange Program Agreement German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) 2003
Exchange Program Agreement U. Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris VI), France 2004
Cooperation Agreement DFG Research Center Matheon, Germany 2005
Cooperation Agreement U. des Antilles et de la Guyane, France 2005
Agreement – Complementary Counterpart Support for International Cooperation Projects approved by the European Union CONICYT Chile (Bicentennial Program for Science and Technology) 2005
Letter of Intent Carnegie Mellon University, USA 2006
Cooperation Agreement Centre of Excellence for Mathematics and Statistics of Complex Systems, Australia 2007
Memorandum of Understanding German Institute for International Educational Research 2007
Cooperation Agreement Ministry of Education, Chile 2008
Cooperation Agreement U. Nice-Sophia Antipolis, France 2009
Cooperation Agreement Basque Center for Applied Mathematics, Spain 2010
Cooperation Agreement Agricultural Research Institute, Chile 2010